Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Leech Printing Today

Leech Printing Ltd.
601 Braecrest Drive
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
R7C 1B1
Phone: 204-728-3037
Toll-Free: 1-888-756-4433
Fax: 204-727-3338
Email: info@leechprint.com
Leech Printing Ltd. – Winnipeg Sales Office
1532 Church Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2X 1G6
Phone: 204-783-2784

Your Sales Representatives

Michael Leech, Corporate Sales
Email: mleech@leechprint.com
Dean Jago, Local/Regional Sales Manager
Email: djago@leechprint.com
Jim Andrey, Business Development Coordinator
Email: jim@leechprint.com

Matt DeGagne, Local Sales
Email: mdegagne@leechprint.com

Meredyth Leech, Local Sales
Email: meredyth@leechprint.com

Ryan Powers, Local Sales
Email: ryan@leechprint.com

Colin Fraser, Winnipeg Sales
Office: 204-783-2784
Cell: 204-299-1931
Email: colin@leechprint.com

 

Graphic Design / Website Design

New Media & Marketing Department
Bryan Cesmystruk
, Brand Manager
Email: bryanc@leechprint.com

 

Top

We can help you. Call us at 1 888 756 4433

Call us today for a FREE consultation.