STAFF DIRECTORY

SALES

Jim Andrey

Senior Sales Representative

204-717-8203

jim@leechprint.com

Ryan Powers

Sales Representative

204-717-8191

ryan@leechprint.com

Dean Jago

Sales Manager + Regional Sales

204-717-8189

djago@leechprint.com

Meredyth Leech

Sales Representative

Gillian Leech

Sales Representative

MANAGEMENT

Michael Leech

President

204-717-8201

mleech@leechprint.com

Phil Varcoe

General Manager

Lee Moncur

Controller

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Joyce Remniak

Corporate Customer Service

Jan Myers

Winnipeg Customer Service

204-783-2784

jan@leechprint.com

Margaret Woronchuk

Regional Customer Service

Jenn Solomon-Horkey

Local Customer Service

ACCOUNTING

Nancy Morton

Accounting Clerk

NEW MEDIA + MARKETING

Bryan Cesmystruk

Brand Manager

204-571-4501

bryanc@leechprint.com

*For all advertising, sponsorship and donation requests, please contact Meredyth Leech at 204-717-8195 or meredyth@leechprint.com