STAFF DIRECTORY

SALES

Jim Andrey

Senior Sales Representative

204-717-8203

jim@leechprint.com

Dean Jago

Sales Manager + Regional Sales

204-717-8189

djago@leechprint.com

Gillian Leech

Sales Representative

Meredyth Leech

Sales Representative

Ryan Powers

Sales Representative

204-717-8191

ryan@leechprint.com

Steffen Spiess

Sales Representative

MANAGEMENT

Michael Leech

President

204-717-8201

mleech@leechprint.com

Phil Varcoe

General Manager

Lee Moncur

Controller

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jenn Solomon-Horkey

Local Customer Service

Margaret Woronchuk

Regional Customer Service

ACCOUNTING

Joyce Remniak

Accounting Clerk

NEW MEDIA + MARKETING

Bryan Cesmystruk

Brand Manager

204-571-4501

bryanc@leechprint.com

*For all advertising, sponsorship and donation requests, please contact Meredyth Leech at 204-717-8195 or meredyth@leechprint.com