STAFF DIRECTORY

SALES

Jim Andrey

Senior Sales Representative

204-717-8203

jim@leechprint.com

Gillian Leech

Sales Representative

204-717-8204

gleech@leechprint.com

Colin Fraser

Sales Representative (Winnipeg)

204-299-1931

colin@leechprint.com

Ryan Powers

Sales Representative

204-717-8202

ryan@leechprint.com

Dean Jago

Sales Manager + Regional Sales

204-717-8189

djago@leechprint.com

Meredyth Leech

Sales Representative

204-717-8195

meredyth@leechprint.com

MANAGEMENT

Michael Leech

President

204-717-8201

mleech@leechprint.com

Phil Varcoe

General Manager

204-717-8193

pvarcoe@leechprint.com

Lee Moncur

Controller

204-717-8218

lmoncur@leechprint.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Joyce Remniak

Corporate Customer Service

204-717-8190

jremniak@leechprint.com

Jan Myers

Winnipeg Customer Service

204-783-2784

jan@leechprint.com

Margaret Woronchuk

Regional Customer Service

204-728-3042

mworonchuk@leechprint.com

Jenn Solomon-Horkey

Local Customer Service

204-728-3037

jennifersh@leechprint.com

ACCOUNTING

Nancy Morton

Accounting Clerk

204-728-3047

nmorton@leechprint.com

NEW MEDIA + MARKETING

Bryan Cesmystruk

Brand Manager

204-571-4501

bryanc@leechprint.com

*For all advertising, sponsorship and donation requests, please contact Meredyth Leech at 204-717-8195 or meredyth@leechprint.com